WHO IS WHO

Sonam

Program Director

Email: sonamsonam@moaf.gov.bt

Contact # 08-271462/17612636


Deki

Procurement Officer

Procurement Section

Email: deki@moaf.gov.bt

Contact # 17590588


Tshering Tobgay

Store Keeper

Procurement Section

ttobgay2009@gmail.com

Contact#17551376


Pema Choden

ADM Assistant

Administration Section

Email: chodenp232@gmail.com

Contact # 77609788


Yeshi Dema

Asst. Adm Officer

Administration Section

ydema54@gmail.com

Contact #17301047


Tshewang Lhamo

Dispatcher

Administration Section

cewanglhamo@gmail.com

Contact# 17445813


Jigme Dorji

Finance Officer

Finance Section

Email: djigme86@gmail.com

Contact # 17989320


Thuji Om

Account Asst.

Finance Section

lhazin@yahoo.com

Contact #17617140


Samten Om

Account Asst.

Finance Section

wangs3102@gmail.com

Contact # 17711346


Dorji Dyenka

Account Asst.

Finance Section

Contact #17767804


DeepakĀ  Rai

Principal Agriculture Officer

Production Program

Email: drai@moaf.gov.bt

Contact # 17613944


Dorji Wangda

Sr. Agriculture Officer

Input and Sales Program

Email: dorjiwangda@moaf.gov.bt

Contact #08-271709/17601528


Thinley Gyelmo

Sr. Agri Supervisor

Input and Sales Program

thinleygyelmo@moaf.gov.bt

Contact # 17612772


Sangay Dorji

Principal Agriculture Officer

Regional Seed Centre, Samtenling

Email: sangaykheng06@hotmail.com

Contact #06-252265/ 17602397


Tshering Wangchuk

Agriculture Officer

Regional Seed Centre, Samtenling

tsheringchuck@gmail.com

Contact #17990542


Tshewang Dorji

Horticulture Officer

Regional Seed Centre, Samtenling

tshewangdorji1990@gmail.com

Contact #17981915


 

Sangay Rinchen

Sr. Agriculture Supervisor

Regional Seed Centre, Samtenling

sangay173@gmail.com

Contact #17461387


Sangay Dorji

Technician

Regional Seed Centre, Samtenling

songyangdorji@gmail.com

Contact # 17438288


Lobzang Tshering T

Agriculture Officer

Regional Seed Centre, Jachedphu

Email: lobzangt12@gmail.com

Contact #04-781178/ 17640144


Jigme Phuntsho

Agriculture Supervisor

Regional Seed Centre, Jachedphu

phuntsho4@gmail.com

Contact #17441560


Namgyel Wangchuk

Agriculture Supervisor

Regional Seed Centre, Jachedphu

wangchuknamgyel55@gmail.com

Contact #17638856


Karma Tshewang

Technician

Regional SeedĀ  Centre, Jachedphu

tkarma98@gmail.com

Contact #17586572


Bhadrika Dulal

Agriculture Supervisor

Regional Seed Centre, Jachedphu

Bhadrikadulal@gmail.com

Contact#17899582


Sherab Dorji

Sr. Agriculture Supervisor

Regional Seed Centre, Bajo

Email: sherabdorji4066@gmail.com

Contact #02-481872/ 17648142


Dophala

Agriculture Officer

Regional Seed Centre, Bajo

dophala1995@gmail.com

Contact #77459733


Durgay Subba

Agriculture Supervisor

Regional Seed Centre, Bajo

durgay_subba@yahoo.com


Dambari kumari Giri

Agriculture Supervisor

Regional Seed Centre, Bajo

damabarikumari2017@gmail.com

Contact #17990024


Nima

Technician

Regional Seed Centre, Bajo

nima5859@gmail.com

Contact # 17547481


Luda Wangdi

Sr. Agriculture Supervisor

Nangsiphel Farm, Bumthang

Email: lwangdi1995@gmail.com

Contact #03-631124/ 17649772


Phurpa Wangdi

Agriculture Officer

Nangsiphel Farm

phurpa@moaf.gov.bt

contact#17375961


Rinchen Sonam

Sr. Agriculture Supervisor

Phobjikha Farm

Email:rinchensonam9085@gmail.com

Contact #17610869


Dorji Gyem

Agriculture Supervisor

Phobjikha Farm

Dgyem94@gmail.com

Contact #17579718


Sonam

Sr. Agriculture Supervisor

Fertilizer store, P/ling

Email: hapsonam@yahoo.com

Contact #05-252932/ 17646720


Tshezin Lhamo

Admin. Asst

Fertilizer store

Ltshezin73@gmail.com

contact #17996962


Ugyen Tshering

Agriculture Officer

Bondey Farm, Paro

Email: uggen82@gmail.com

Contact #17647054


Pema Dechen

Agriculture Supervisor

Bondey Farm

ddpema20@gmail.com

Contact #17503898


Leki Dema

Sr.Extension Supervisor

Bondey Farm

Ldemz2010@gmail.com

Contact #17695307


Thukten Dolma

Horticulture Officer

Jewphu Farm, Paro

Email: dolmaeme88@gmail.com

Contact # 17457724


Rinchen Wangmo

Horticulture Officer

Jewphu Farm

rinchenwangmo1@gmail.com

Contact #17423859


Kul Bdr Rai

Sr. Agriculture Supervisor

Chundudingkha Farm, Paro

Contact # 17825194


Karma Chophel

Sr.Agriculture Supervisor

Regional Seed Centre, Chundudingkha

kchophel@gmail.com

Contact #77412718


Sangay Choden

Agriculture Officer

Regional Seed Centre, Chundudingkha

schoden470@gmail.com

contact #77264118


Sangay Dorji

Sr. Technician

Seed Processing & Quality Program

swndry@gmail.com

Contact # 17301647


Pema Yangzom

Agriculture Officer

Seed Processing and Quality Program

Pemayangzome96@gmail.com

Contact #17804608


Kado

Post Production Supervisor

Seed Processing and Quality Program

Kadodukpa@gmail.com

Contact #17669863


Sangay Tshomo

Horticulture Supervisor

Seed Processing and Quality Program

stshomo749@gmail.com

Contact #17610867


Yeshi Dorji

Sr. Laboratory Officer

Biotechnology Program

yeshidorji@moaf.gov.bt

Contact # 17838589


Kul Bdr Limboo

Laboratory Assistant

Biotechnology Program

kulimboo@gmail.com

Contact#17330233


Karma Choden

Sr.Laboratory Asst

Biotechnology Program

carmachode@gmail.com

Contact #17552655


Nikita Gurung

Agriculture Supervisor

Biotechnology Program

sheldon123nicky@gmail.com

Contact #16937835


Kinley Tenzin

Driver

National Seed Centre, HQ

Contact #17524755


Tenzin Dorji

Driver

National Seed Centre, HQ

Contact #17709590


Bikash Pradhan

Driver

National Seed Centre, HQ

Contact #17686896


Chitra Bdr Ghalley

Driver

Jewphu Farm

Contact #17768001


Tshering Dorji

Driver

Regional Seed Centre, Samtenling

Contact # 17993974


Kinzang Chopehel

Driver

Regional Seed Centre, Jachedphu

Contact #17887353


Suk Bdr Subba

Driver

Regional Seed Centre, Samtenling

Contact #77451602